Head Office Patna.

Security Code:
security code
Please enter the security code:

Submit

Hajaribagh– Head Office

Bengali Colony
Hazaribag – 825301, Jharkhand
Ph. – 06546-262310

T : +91 9431365566/06546-262310
E : dhiraj@aksalampuria.com

Mumbai Branch Office.

Flat No.-402, C/49,
B-Wing, Bageshri, Gokuldham,
Goregaon (E), Mumbai – 400063, Maharashtra

T : +91 9167390858
E : abhishek@aksalampuria.com

Jaipur Branch Office

Flat No.-104, Yuvraj Apartment
D-29, Saraswati Marg, Bani Park
Jaipur – 302016, Rajasthan

T : +91 8560048290
E : sumit@aksalampuria.com

New Delhi– BranchOffice

WZ-1098, 1st Floor, Rani Bagh,
New Delhi – 110034, New Delhi
Ph. – 9891430140

T : +91 9891430140
E : akshya@aksalampuria.com

Head Office

1st Floor, Above Mica Sales

Near Chanakya Cinema

Exhibition Road, Patna – 800001, Bihar

CA Sujeet Kumar Singhania           –              9334112075         –              sujeet@aksalampuria.com

CA Anand Dokania                          –              9835224585         –              anand@aksalampuria.com

CA Lalit Kumar Agrawal                 –              8797606342         –              lalit@aksalampuria.com

CA Garima Salampuria                   –              7748899979         –              garima@aksalampuria.com


Hazaribag Branch

Bengali Colony

Hazaribag – 825301, Jharkhand

Ph. – 06546-262310

CA Dhiraj Jain                                    –              9431365566         –              dhiraj@aksalampuria.com


Mumbai Branch

Flat No.-402, C/49,

B-Wing, Bageshri, Gokuldham,

Goregaon (E), Mumbai – 400063, Maharashtra

Ph. – 022-00000000

CA Abhishek Ranjan                       –              9167390858         –              abhishek@aksalampuria.com


Jaipur Branch

Flat No. – 104, Yuvraj Apartment

D-29, Saraswati Marg, Bani Park

Jaipur – 302016, Rajasthan

Ph. – 8560048290

CA Sumit Kumar Agrawal                            –              8560048290         –              Sumit@aksalampuria.com


New Delhi Branch

WZ-1098, 1st Floor, Rani Bagh,

New Delhi – 110034, New Delhi

Ph. – 011-00000000

CA Akshya Singhania                      –              9891430140         –              akshya@aksalampuria.com